Snickerfodder

TY = Thank You

Posted on: November 14, 2009

 

 

I hate computers.

 

 

 

I can’t will them to do my bidding.

 

 

 

I have a really long, really good post,Cat Fancy“,

 

 

 

COMING SOON, dammit

 

 

 

It’s STUCK in WordPress cyperspace for some reason. 

 

 

I haven’t been able to get it out for over a week. 

 

 

 

 (Today, it let me post THIS — YIPPEE!)

 

 

 

 

 

Wanna know what else I hate?

 

 

 

 

M1’s new “TY Girl“. 

 

 

 

 

Word to the wise: 

 

 

 

DO NOT BUY THIS SHIT FOR KIDS

UNLESS YOU FREAKIN’ DESPISE THEIR PARENTS.

 

 

 

 

ANY goddam TOY that requires the use of a computer

and the linking to a “special site”

 

 

 

IS GONNA SCREW UP YOUR COMPUTER!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Did I learn ANYTHING from

“THE WEBKINS DEBACLE”?

 

 

 

 

 

Evidently NOT.

 

 

 

 

 

I am ready to stuff that damn doll and this flippin’ computer

 in the blender and

 

 

 frappé the fuck

outa’ them.

 

 

 

I vex the braintrusts who came up with these demon toys;  I damn them to a hell wherein they are forced for all eternity to be surrounded by billions of little crying, wailing, pleading, pansy-assed girls, patting and tugging on them while they must make myriad FUTILE attempts to log on to some TY site using those sonofabitchin’ little froufrou heart tags whose goddam “secret passcodes”

 

 

 

DO NOT WORK !!! 

 

 

 

 

 

‘TY’ stands for

 

 

 

Thank You

 

 

 

for paying us

screw up your life!  

 

 

 

 

I tell you this, here and now:

 

 

 

 

That jolly old fat fucker had better pony-up for

TWO separate computers

for the M & Ms

this gay holiday hell.

 

 

 

 

 

And if that sumbitch tries to plop a

TY ANYTHING

under my tree —

 

 

 

 

 

right after he lays a finger aside of

his bulbous-AA-schnoz,

(who the hell’s he tryin’ to kid, anyway?)

 

 

 

 

 

I’m gonna kick his fat red ass

 up my non-existent-kid-foolin’-chimney so hard

 

 

 

 

 

Rudy can take the season off.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

