Snickerfodder

Fiqh You, Osama!

Posted on: May 3, 2011

As Hide and Go Seek champ alone,

bin Laden

deserves

a

shrine.

 

 

 

  

 

If The Viv’d had her druthers,

I’d’ve had him

embalmed ALIVE

and

stuffed

inside a

GLASS CASKET.

 

 

Then, I’d give that

sick fiqh 

the ‘shrine

he

DESERVES:

 

 

  On display,

smack in the middle

 of

Ground Zero,

 for all of America

to

vilify

and

to

defile!

 

 

 

But, buried at SEA

 

C’mon!

 

You mean to tell me that it was that easy?

 

Nay, folks, methinks NOT!

 

SURELY, bin Laden’s body is being stored in Area 51,

or at the very least,

he’s stuffed into the back of Obama‘s closet.  

 

 

You mean to tell me that NO ONE at the White House wanted to shove a stick up his pucker, dip’em in gold and have him mounted to a pedastal?

 

 

Will Madame Toussaud have him on display?

 

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Nibby: The world needs more 'fodder'....(and so does your little bro Nibby). Get back to work slack-ass. Just read your post on Toby chumming the Trooper
  • Sassy Viv: Thanks, Mr. Pete! Honestly, I've been too busy to go to town on it. It's gonna be a bear, I know. Thanks for the comment and for stopping by!
  • petedenton: I totally agree about having a preview button. Good luck with the rebuild!